Governor Documents

Junior School Governors

Local Education Authority Reps:

  • Mrs L Iyer

Parent Representatives:

  • Mrs F Quintyne
  • Miss S Hazelwood
  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy

Co-Opted Governors:

  • Mr N Parekh (Chair)
  • Mrs H Khetani (Vice-Chair)
  • Ms B Popat
  • Ms N Shah
  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy


  • Mr M Baumring

Staff Representative:

  • Mrs D Mitchell

Clerk to the Governors:

  • Mrs L Perdoni

Parents can request copies of minutes and papers presented to the Governing Body and it's committees