Term Dates

Term Dates for Academic Year 2021-22

Spring Term 2022
First Day of Term for children Tuesday 4th January
Inset/Staff Training Day Friday 14th January
Half Term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
Inset/Staff Training Day Friday 25th February
Last Day of term Friday 1st April (children finish an hour early on this day)

Summer Term 2022
First Day of Term for children Tuesday 19th April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
The Queen's 70th Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday Monday 6th June
Last Day of term Thursday 21st July (children finish an hour early on this day)
Inset/Staff Training Day Friday 22nd July

Term Dates for Academic Year 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022
Inset/Staff Training Day Thursday 1st September 2022
Inset/Staff Training Day Friday 2nd September 2022
First Day of Term for children Monday 5th September
Half Term Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October
Last Day of term Friday 16th December (children finish an hour early on this day)

Spring Term 2023
First Day of Term for children Tuesday 3rd January
Inset/Staff Training Day Friday 20th January
Half Term Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February
Inset/Staff Training Day Friday 24th February
Last Day of term Friday 31st March (children finish an hour early on this day)

Summer Term 2023
First Day of Term for children Monday 17th April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half Term Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
Last Day of term Thursday 20th July (children finish an hour early on this day)
Inset/Staff Training Day Friday 21st July