Term Dates

Term Dates for Academic Year 2019-20


Autumn Term 2019
Inset/Staff Training Day Mon 2nd September 2019
First Day of Term for children Tue 3rd September
Half Term Mon 21st October – Fri 25th October
Inset/Staff Training Day Mon 28th October
Last Day of term Fri 20th December (children finish at 2:30pm on this day)

Spring Term 2020
First Day of Term for children Mon 6th January
Half Term Mon 17th February – Fri 21st February
Inset/Staff Training Day Fri 28th February
Last Day of term Fri 3rd April (children finish at 2:30pm on this day)

Summer Term 2020
First Day of Term for children Mon 20th April
May Day Bank Holiday Fri 8th May - May Day Bank Holiday (VE Day)
Half Term Mon 25th May – Fri 29th May
Last Day of term Thur 16th July (children finish at 2:30pm on this day)
Inset/Staff Training Day Fri 17th July
Inset/Staff Training Day Mon 20th July